In My Mailbox #1

In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by The Story Siren where we share all of the books we’ve picked up recently.

mailbox1-300x277

These past two weeks have been awesome hauls for me, although none of these were literally in my mailbox…

imm

If you’ve read or reviewed any of these already, let me know what you thought, or drop me a link =) What books did YOU get this time around?!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim @ Book Swoon
    Mar 18, 2013 @ 01:52:52

    Great books, I got Strands of Bronze and Gold also. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Trackback: In My Mailbox (#14) | So Many Books, So Little Time

Leave a Reply

